Is my account safe using Social Rise? Definitely...
This Reddit post scheduler requires minimum Reddit permissions. You see what those are before you
sign in (you can still go back). None of them allow Social Rise to delete your account, change the
password, read your messages, or anything similar.
Can Reddit ban me if I use Social Rise? No...
This Reddit scheduler and all its features comply
with Reddit's User
account. If Reddit requests you slow down with submitting posts, Social Rise reschedules them until
it's safe to post again.
How Social Rise posts on my behalf? With Reddit's official tools...
Social Rise and all its features are completely free to use. When you need more monthly posts, you
can always upgrade to a paid plan.
Can I cancel at any time? Yes...
You can cancel and unlink your Reddit account at any time without penalty. When you cancel your paid
plan, you will remain on the plan until the end of your billing cycle, at which time you'll be
switched back to the Free plan. If you cancel your Free plan, your account and data are deleted.
Do you have 1 minute?
That's all it takes to get started and drastically improve your performance on Reddit. Look
around with a free plan. No obligations.